The Swankee Way To Have Water

I was doing my daily search on Yahoo.com on news. They’ve got a story saying that drinking 8 glasses of water is an old rule. To me it’s quite impressive to successfully drink 8 glasses of water. I’ve tried many times to remember to drink water. I even get a huge water bottle that I can refill, but I’m either too busy or I forget. Most times I’m too busy to remember that I need a drink or even that I need to eat. But they say now that there’s a new rule to replace  8 glasses of water. Cucumber and Watermelon are 90% water and have antioxidants. I’m sure I can do this. I love both of those foods, so I can do that. I also don’t have to have a massive amount of them. It’s the swankee new way to have water!

Tagged , , , , , ,

One thought on “The Swankee Way To Have Water

  1. susan says:

    I love you. Some body. Swankeeeeeeeeee

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 716 other followers

