The Welcome You Blog

Hello everyone.

So, I’m new to you, and you’re new to me. Today I felt was the day I needed to start getting serious about blogging and vlogging.

My name is Ellie Grace. I am 18 years old and I’ve self published two books. I call myself the uneducated novelist because I didn’t go to school for writing and I’m not sure I will ever go to school for writing. The dream of becoming a great writer to me doesn’t involve 4 years of college. So, I am uneducated, but that’s not going to stop me.

I got a fortune cookie todayĀ  that said I was one of the people that goes places in life. I believe I am that person and I think I’ll be going big places soon.

Follow my blog or don’t. (:

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

