Focused.

I am almost deadly focused on my writing. Many people are out there getting into trouble or experimenting and living life as they like to call it, but I’d rather sit inside and write. To me my writing is my future. Writing is what I see myself doing as a career. So I feel that I have to have more than my foot in the door by the next coming year. I am doing everything on my own which puts a lot of added pressure on me, but I don’t mind. When I finish a novel project I feel more accomplished because I’ve written the book, edited the book, design the cover, and have done the promotion for it. This next book that I am working on will be my third published book and I want it to be something special. I’ve tried to go all out with everything I am doing for this book. I’ll have an amazing cover front to back, amazing promotional cards, funny stickers, and maybe even some youtube videos. I am really happy about this book. I can’t wait to share it with everyone out there! (:

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

