Be More Famous

I am a huge tweeter on Twitter and everyone always says, “This year is going to be my year.” I have seen that tweet repeated so many times in the last two years I have been on Twitter. So, I won’t say that this year is going to be my year, but I will say that I will be working harder and finding more avenues to shove my writing in everyone’s brains.

I am not much of a spam artist on Twitter, though I have heard that I should be. I may start doing that on my other twitter name which is Egpubs. I’ll spam the crap out of that Twitter. I always feel bad when I spam, but I guess if I want to get my point across I should do that sometimes.

The main point of this blog post is to say that this year I hope for more success in my writing. I hope to have a lot more people following what I am writing about and a lot more people buying my books. My blog post may focus more on what I am doing to achieve this success.

I wish you all a successful year and may you have happiness each day.

Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

