Music is important.

Music is important to me. It’s important to a lot of the relationships I have with people. Many.. I take that back.. all of my friends have some what of the same taste as I have in music. They may stretch away, but we can always kick back and listen to music together. I wouldn’t say it’s an important factor in deciding whether someone could be my friend, but it’s important in other areas. Such as going on a long car ride with someone. On long car rides I love to sing or dance to loud music. It’s okay if someone has a different taste in music and wants to go listen to their ipod, but that makes them feel a little anti social. It’s almost awkward for them and for me to be dancing around. BACK TO WHY I AM WRITING THIS! – I am going to be reviewing music almost every day that I have thought was perfect. ENJOY.

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

