Now Playing: DB

I’m starting my music review category with an artist named DB.  Drew Barbetta is from San Marcos, TX. He’s a young artist that can definitely mix two types of music into one which is shown in Beautiful ft Liege. I found this artist through a search on Twitter this morning. I love music that can have a soft side with lullaby singing and then a tougher side with the rapping. Thennnnnnn, I listened to “Throw A Party” which is way different from Beautiful because it makes you want to dance. There are certain songs you play before a party and this is one of them. I would probably listen to this song right before the party. Whether I am in my room half naked trying to decide what to wear or in the car on the way to the party. This song would make my pump up jams list without hesitation. This guy is worth opening another internet tab or window, so don’t be lazy, check him out!

ARTIST – DB

LABEL- So Throwed Entertainment

GENRE- Hip Hop

MUSIC- http://www.reverbnation.com/dbsothrowed

Twitter- @dbsothrowed

One thought on “Now Playing: DB

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Ellie Grace, Ellie Grace. Ellie Grace said: Now Playing: DB: http://t.co/X45wRKB check out my review of @dbsothrowed ! Music you should listen to! […]

Leave a Reply

