Woke Up This Morning And…

I woke up this morning and went back to sleep. I don’t have an alarm clock. My body always wakes me up. I tell myself I need to be up at 6 o’clock and right at 5:58 I’ll be up. So this morning I woke up at 8 which I always do now. But this morning I couldn’t seem to get up. I wasn’t feeling like it, so I didn’t. Though, my mind wasn’t going to let me sleep either. I’ve got so much on my mind lately. This week really packed on the amount of things I’ve got going on. I’m taking a break now from writing my business plan all morning. I’ll probably stop writing the business plan to start working on my newest story. For some reason I am tired now and my back is hurting… life is really hitting me right now. Though, I am really happy about this business plan, my new book, and everything that’s happening. Rolling with life right now.

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

