Kindle Me Crazy

Kindle Me Crazy.

Lately I’ve been working on putting my books on Kindle. I think that kindle has a big market and also a market that is growing. It scares me that books are supposed to be cheaper to make more money on them. I think that I’ll be pricing my books from 3-5 dollars a piece. Other than that ways of making money have been piling up in my head. The handbag business has to be put on hold while I write more and maybe find a 9-5. We shall see how this all works out. I’m also just trying to stay healthy because at the moment I’ve been feeling weird and gross and I’ve seen my doctors.. so we’ll see!

SMALLL POST, sorry.

Leave a Reply

