Well Written Movies

My best friend asked me the other day who were my favorite producers in the movie industry. Aside from the big names in the industry I wouldn’t know any producers. My sister is studying film in college and yet, I still don’t have a favorite. My big thing about movies is a well written movie. I see a movie because of the concept. I may think some of the actors are cheesy, but I will watch it because the movies concept was really good. The Curious Case of Benjamin Button… OMG! that movie. If I had thought of that story idea I would have been patting myself on the back!  Matrix, Adjustment Bureau, Minority Report.. and so much more that were brilliant thought out and that’s why I love them. So complicated, but so simple. I love it.

Leave a Reply

