Fried Butter!

When I saw that these people were selling fried butter I said to myself that’s the weirdest thing. You’ll have to get that because it’ll shock people when you say you’ve tried it. I tried it and I wanted my money back on the spot. I didn’t ask for my money back, but man it sure wasn’t worth it. Fried butter is basically a biscuit turned inside out. They put butter inside of dough and then put a flavored syrup on the outside. For my syrup I choose maple honey cinnamon sugar. I really didn’t enjoy them. My friend that was with me enjoyed them more than I did, but after one of them I totally could not get another one down. Thanks for the experience, but never again well I try that. Though, this wasn’t the worst I had all day.

 

Stay Tasty, Ellie Grace

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

