Fried PB&J

  Fried Peanut Butter and Jelly sandwich. Can you hear heaven’s angels singing? Oh, wait that was just me. When I saw the sign for fried peanut butter and jelly I almost died. I started to sing and dance. I had heard so much about this sandwich. I had seen famous people eat this sandwich. I had seen it on food channels. So, this sandwich had a lot to live up to in my mind and it definitely did. First off unless you plan to only eat this all day I recommend sharing with someone else. I had a friend there with me to help eat this amazing creation. If you love peanut butter and jelly there is absolutely not reason why you wouldn’t love it fried. It’s such a simple idea that makes such a simple sandwich so much better. Of course the day after the fair I was in the kitchen cooking fried peanut butter and jelly sandwiches. Extremely easy to make, doesn’t take long and doesn’t take a gourmet chef to make it either. Now, I wouldn’t recommend having these for every meal even if you use wheat bread. Anyways , totally enjoyed that and it lived up to everything and more.

Stay Tasty, Ellie Grace.

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

