Update June 2012

Well, I just don’t know what to call this because I felt like writing a blog post, but I have no idea what I really want to talk about. Usually something will have pissed me off and I’ll write a long rant or something. I’m not in the mood to rant. I think I might just be in the mood to hear the keyboard click.

I have been stuck in a rut. I was working on this story plot, but now I have this whole different way that I want to go with the story, but I have to figure that out. I haven’t figured it out yet, so it’s making me unsettled. It weighs on me when I don’t have an idea solid.

I’ve been cleaning, working out, watching mob wives and thinking about doing more youtube videos. I haven’t been able to get this idea, so I’ve been trying to stop thinking about it, but it always comes back.

I’m sure I’ll figure it out.

Leave a Reply

