Self Publishing Friends

My last post I wrote talks about self publishing and how I believe in self publishing, but I need more self publishing friends. I’m 20 years old and I’m on my tenth book. I’ve been doing this for about two years now, but I don’t know everything. Self publishing you are totally on your own. I love this, but then again I don’t. I have questions and I’m constantly googling self publishing blogs to see what they do and if I’m doing the same things. Trying to get tips from authors and writers everywhere, but sometimes I just need a friend.

to my self publishing people out there! LET’S BE FRIENDS!
Let’s work together. Let me talk about your books on my blog and on my twitter. Let’s get through this together!

 

Ellie Grace

http://www.voxacademyseries.com

http://www.elliegracenation.weebly.com

 

 

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

