Bad or Good Witch? #prompt 6

Prompt #6: Are you a good or bad witch?

I would chose to be a good witch. The thing about being a good witch is that you are fighting to have peace and for everyone to be happy in the world. I could be a totally good witch if the world I was in was always good, but I think that I would have to make some decisions that could be taken as bad. Like having to hurt someone because they are bad or changing someone’s thoughts to be good. Who says I have to right to do such things so does that make me bad or good. If I have the best at heart does that mean it’s good? If I had to kill a rabbit for a spell would peta hate me even if this would make everything in the world better and fair? I think it would be harder to be a good witch, but I would try.

To check out my video for this blog http://www.youtube.com/elliegracenation

@eeemazing -twitter

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a comment